ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator



James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY FAMILY VIOLENCE COORDINATING COUNCIL

DATE: October 24, 2018 at 5:00 P.M. in room 14 of the Potomac Building

Present: <u>Yvonne Dawkins, Chair, Jason DuBard, Vice-Chair, Buffy Giddens, Douglas Harris, Larry Crabtree, Mary Ludwig, Taylor Spencer, Laura Joyce, Kimberly Gregory, Jeffrey Linger, Lori Bowes, Larissa Chobany-Ricci, Lori Werrell, and Debra Kane, Liaison</u>

| | Motion: | A motion was made to accept the meeting minutes for July 25, 2018. |
|--------|----------|--|
| | By: | Kim Gregory |
| | Second: | Mary Ludwig |
| | For: | All |
| | Against: | None |
| T | 2 | |
| Item # | 2 | |
| | Motion: | A motion was made to adjourn the meeting |
| | D | Laura Joyce |
| | By: | Zumu vojev |
| | Second: | Taylor Spencer |
| | • | • |
| | Second: | Taylor Spencer |